St Joseph's Catholic School (Morrinsville)

(07) 889 5306 11 Linden Street, Morrinsville

Teaching Staff

Angela Simmons
Role

Room 9, New Entrants

Olivia Yates
Role

Room 10, New Entrants

Email

oliviay@stjoes.school.nz

Simone Campbell
Role

Akonga Hub - Year 1/2

Email

simonec@stjoes.school.nz

Emma Hyde
Role

Akonga Hub - Year 1/2

Email

emmah@stjoes.school.nz

Lee White
Role

Room 6, Year 2/3

Email

leeh@stjoes.school.nz

Ashlee McPherson
Role

Room 5, Year 3/4

Email

ashleem@stjoes.school.nz

Catherine Barnett
Role

Room 7, Year 4/5

Email

catherineb@stjoes.school.nz

Julie Bennett
Role

Room 8 - Year 5/6

Email

julieb@stjoes.school.nz

Kerry Horan
Role

Room 4, Year 6/7

Email

kerryh@stjoes.school.nz

Jeff Bennett
Role

Room 3, Year 7/8

Email

jeffb@stjoes.school.nz

Jeanette Lalich
Role

Release Teacher

Email

jeanettel@stjoes.school.nz

Maree Nicholson
Role

Release Teacher

Email

mareen@stjoes.school.nz

Chris Follett
Role

Release Teacher

Email

chrisf@stjoes.school.nz